Lost hammershark found

Oh, I hear you, Anna! With the praise-thing! In fact, I ought to post a little something in here about my own 13-year-old, immature tendencies towards praise-cravings… I will get down to that soon.

In the meantime, please give a warm welcome to a newly found hammershark: Terry O’Quinn!

Terry O'Quinn 

The island wants you to join the Hammershark Society, Terry…

/marie

PS: I am insanely jealous that Anna got to see Siegfried again last night. Damn my wretched poverty!

May 6, 2006. Hammersharks.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

