May the Pie be with you!

A little quiz:
From which films are these quotes?

I ate his Pie with some fava beans and a nice Chianti.

Which movie was this quote from?

Get your own quotes:

I like that one. It sort of de-grotesquefies the whole thing.

Frankly, my dear, I don’t give a Pie.

Which movie was this quote from?

Get your own quotes:

A Pie. Shaken, not stirred.

Which movie was this quote from?

Get your own quotes:

May the Pie be with you.

Which movie was this quote from?

Get your own quotes:

They may take away our Pie, but they’ll never take our freedom!

Which movie was this quote from?

Get your own quotes:

I have always depended on the kindness of Pie.

Which movie was this quote from?

Get your own quotes:

Me too, Blanche. Me too.

Father to a murdered son. Husband to a murdered wife. And I will have my Pie, in this life or the next.

Which movie was this quote from?

Get your own quotes:

This last one is related to this wonderful little sketch that Marie sent me the other day.

/anna

Need I remind you why we like the pie? Ok, then: because it’s goooood.

January 5, 2007. Films, Internet Findings, Quizzes and polls, YouTube.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

