Must Like Pie: The Pie-thread!

It’s always nice to find people who think like oneself. Anna and I have certainly found such a person in poster ‘Marky’ from the discussion board SoapChat, who has started this thread about pie in the Off-Topic section. Posting occassionally at the SoapChat-forum (one of my favourite hobbies being analysis of pop-cultural phenomena) I’ve always enjoyed Marky’s posts, but this definitely added to my respect for him. Marky obviously knows the everlasting truth: that all that is Pie is Gooooooood!

I particularly like his insisting mantra “MUST LIKE PIE!”, his recent inclusion of the mathematical ‘pi’, and the desperate love for Pie evident in his announcement: “Look, dammit. More frickin’ pie!”

chocolate pie

The pastry dish that you must like…

/marie

January 14, 2007. Internet Findings.

4 Comments

  1. confidentialattachees replied:

    I am with Marky. Have always been. THE WORLD MUST LIKE PIE.
    /anna

  2. silke replied:

    A few days ago I witnessed another PIE-blog-thread (or whatever it might be called) and although I am not sure, if I am allowed to share the link with you – I just have to do it:

    link to gabriela’s blog

  3. confidentialattachees replied:

    Heh! Thanks for that, Silke! You can never have too much pie.

    /marie

  4. Angelin replied:

    HI
    LOOK !! Real movies with
    http://freerealitympegs.com/movie/2/393/0/

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

