Overheard in my Sleep

You know that you’re a passionate blogger when you start dreaming at night about considering what you’d like to put on your blog. It happened to me the other night when I dreamt that I was in a nightclub and overheard an exchange that I promised myself to remember because I wanted to put it in the “Overheard” section on this blog. Now, I wouldn’t want to break a promise to myself, would I? So here is the exchange, as it sounded in my dream:

30-something Male Copenhagen Professor of Comparative Literature: You know, you do kind of look like Britney Spears actually!

Paris Hilton: I’m Paris Hilton.

– Random nightclub, in my dreams,

overheard by

/marie

January 14, 2007. Overheard.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

