0 % Avantgarde Jazz. Just like here…

These days Copenhagen is filled with ads for a Danish pop radio channel which made both me and Marie stop. While going somewhere… I stared at it from my bike, craning my neck while waiting for the green lights and Marie stopped to do on-the-spot running while out jogging. We were both completely paralyzed. Look:

avantgardejazz

The persons on it are the hosts. I love it and I am not through staring. The beards! The glasses! The hair! The spotlight with the smoke! The poses! The velvet jacket with the turtleneck! The expressions!

They enrich the cityscape which is great, since they totally polute the airwaves.

/anna

An update (I thought I was through. But I was not). They got this too:
Sømandsviser

The text goes: 0 % Sea Shanties.
Love that too. But not as much as the jazz one.

January 23, 2007. Music.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

