Easter

Easter is almost here and I will be in Sweden for some days painting walls in an old vicarage my parents just bought. I think it will be great, and with some beautiful weather coming up I expect it will be all spring-time-yay!
So happy Easter to you all – eat lots of chocolate eggs!

Easter
My friend Miriam gave me this red eyed bunny. I have always dreamt about such a wind-up bunny. How did you know, Miriam? I’m flabbergasted – and so is the cat!

/anna

March 31, 2007. The course of the year, Travels.

One Comment

  1. confidentialattachees replied:

    Have a nice stay, Anna!

    Meanwhile this particular confidential attachée will be staying in Copenhagen. I’ve got lots of studying to do, and I am the Queen of Displacement Activity, so you can probably count on me to do a post or two during the week to come. 😉

    /marie

    PS: Loving the bunny!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

